Haptic feedback on Verizon Iphone4

dmartin1972

Feb 11, 2011
Visit site
Hello. I am new to the iphone and i have an issue that i hope someone can elp me with.
I am jailbroken and i downloaded haptic feedback pro from sinful iphone.
When i activate it and click on any icon, it resprings my phone and enters a it safe mode.
I am not sure if i need to set something different or what is happening.
I would appreciate any help.
Thank you.

Ipheuria

Jul 21, 2009
Visit site
You should wait for someone more knowledgable to answer your question but I can give you some general guesses. There are some JB apps that aren't compatible with iOS 4 yet. So this might be the case with the one you have, you might just have to wait until the dev updates it. Hopefully someone with the app will chime in and let you know. You could also try to find out who developed the app and get in contact with them about it.

Ipheuria

Jul 21, 2009
Visit site
I never use cracked apps I didn't know that's how he got it. Yeah like it's been said a million times either buy from the app store or Cydia(JB App Store). If you get cracked apps don't talk about it here we don't like cracked/pirated apps.

Swarm

Feb 18, 2011
Visit site
Ok I tried to find hapticpro in every repo and couldn't find a working version so I bought it from big boss and installed it with no problem, it works fine but is a little laggy. It takes some fiddling around with the setting to get it as quick as possible. Look at it this way it's like 2 bucks, if you hate it uninstall it. I'm starting to like it less and less because of the lag, maybe I need to set it differently but it's decent.

dmartin1972

Feb 11, 2011
Visit site
Thanks for all the help. I apologize about talking about the cracked apps, lol:)
I am kind of new to this all and learning more everyday.

I will buy it and see how it goes.

Thanks for all the great advice

Ipheuria

Jul 21, 2009
Visit site