1. MrMars's Avatar
    Do we know what time (eastern time zone) IOS6 will be released via iTunes?
    09-18-2012 04:03 PM
  2. rayz336's Avatar
    Likely around 1pm, I would guess


    Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
    CappyGuy likes this.
    09-18-2012 04:08 PM
  3. BreakingKayfabe's Avatar
    09-18-2012 04:18 PM
  4. MrMars's Avatar
    Great thanks!
    09-18-2012 04:37 PM
  5. spades1412's Avatar
    I read that it will be available at 2pm Eastern Central time.
    09-18-2012 05:45 PM
  6. CappyGuy's Avatar
    For eastern time I would believe 1am for the start of wednesday day but it might actuall come out some time during the day. Just keep in checking that update screen.
    09-18-2012 06:12 PM
  7. kingofny#IM's Avatar
    I read that it will be available at 2pm Eastern Central time.
    2pm central time would be 3pm eastern..... so 2pm is incorrect.....so central will be receiving the update @ 12pm
    09-18-2012 07:01 PM
  8. Jdhiker's Avatar
    Ahhh so I have to wait here on the east coast. Was hoping to see it when I woke up. Very excited to get it.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    09-19-2012 06:10 AM
  9. coltsbr's Avatar
    It will be released @ 10am PST in Cali
    1pm EST.... Every past new IOS since Verizon has had the iPhone has been released at that time.
    09-19-2012 09:17 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD