Has anybody installed iOS 6 yet?

zm976311

Oct 14, 2011
Visit site
Are you serious or is it not legit and your messing with me? Lol I can't tell and I'm a noob. I don't jailbreak or root hell I have a nexus and its not even unlocked. I usually play it safe though I did always load leaked stuff on my blackberry cause they were impossible to brick.

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2
Sorry for my next comment, but I've seen this too many times in the last 48 hours and it's starting to get on my nerves. If you aren't a developer and don't know how the process of restoring IPSWs, let alone beta versions of software onto your phone works you shouldn't be doing it. Is it that unbelievable that someone could take the IPSWs from the developer portal and upload it to an outside site? I'm only going to tell you this next part because I don't want to have to read a future thread by you titled "HELP I bricked my iPhone!!"... if your UDID isn't registered on the with the developer program with Apple you will not be able to load this onto your phone without bricking it. Once again sorry you're the one I unloaded on, but I've seen countless threads on numerous forums with people who clearly aren't developers and just want to be the first on the block with a beta, and 9/10 of them have no idea of the simplest parts of this process.

kch50428

Oct 22, 2010
Visit site
Are you serious or is it not legit and your messing with me? Lol I can't tell and I'm a noob. I don't jailbreak or root hell I have a nexus and its not even unlocked. I usually play it safe though I did always load leaked stuff on my blackberry cause they were impossible to brick

The iOS beta releases are not intended for a self-described "noob" - - And I would treat ANY offer of getting a beta iOS that sends you to youtube to be a red-flag. #justsayin

Eileen89

Apr 27, 2011
Visit site