The last post wins!

iOS Gravity

Sep 24, 2013
Visit site
After reading an iMore article I've discovered that scratches are less noticeable on the silver color ones than any of the other colored iPhones.

iOS Gravity

Sep 24, 2013
Visit site
I've also never experienced ever using my iPhone 6 without a tempered glass protector. The screen on my friends phones feels so much better than the tempered glass.

Spencerdl

Apple Watch Champion
Jan 10, 2013
Visit site
After reading an iMore article I've discovered that scratches are less noticeable on the silver color ones than any of the other colored iPhones.

Unless you go caseless, I wouldn't worry about that. The 6s/6s Plus are pretty durable with the new 7000 series aluminum.

Sent from my iPhone 6s Plus using Tapatalk

iOS Gravity

Sep 24, 2013
Visit site
Yes good drop protection but not great....I wouldn't use if I worked in construction..LOL . It take a lot for this type of Leather to dry up. You would have a new iPhone by then

I'm going for black and red then. Always wanted a product red iPhone with a black case. Guess it'll be the other way around.

Spencerdl

Apple Watch Champion
Jan 10, 2013
Visit site
I've also never experienced ever using my iPhone 6 without a tempered glass protector. The screen on my friends phones feels so much better than the tempered glass.

With the new type of glass that Apple is using on the 6s/6s Plus I've decided to go screen protector free this year as well.....It's been a long time ago since I was screen protection free. The device glass just feels GREAT

iOS Gravity

Sep 24, 2013
Visit site
With the new type of glass that Apple is using on the 6s/6s Plus I've decided to go screen protector free this year as well.....It's been a long time ago since I was screen protection free. The device glass just feels GREAT