The iMore 20K / 50K Post Challenge - Are you up for it?

Relletti

Trusted Member
Jul 30, 2012
Visit site
Re: The iMore 20K Post Challenge - Are you up for it?

Bwahahahahahaha!! Rellskie been drinkin and not me..hey wait, that's not funny!! ;)

Sent from my sweet sassy iPhone

LMAO!:laughing: You know what it is? i didn't work yesterday so my days are off. I was busy taking my exams for this PC training I am studying for.

Jaguarr40

Jan 14, 2011
Visit site

LMAO!:laughing: You know what it is? i didn't work yesterday so my days are off. I was busy taking my exams for this PC training I am studying for.
OK you got out of that one. That sounds like a pretty good excuse like i would use so you are good!! LMAO :laughing:

Relletti

Trusted Member
Jul 30, 2012
Visit site

OK you got out of that one. That sounds like a pretty good excuse like i would use so you are good!! LMAO :laughing:

Its true! I been mad stressed this past 2 days but I will be ok lol. You noticed I haven't been posting in here much.:)

Sent from my Galaxy S IV using Tapatalk IV

Jaguarr40

Jan 14, 2011
Visit site

Its true! I been mad stressed this past 2 days but I will be ok lol. You noticed I haven't been posting in here much.:)

Same with me on posting and even though off for 2 weeks I am actually not looking forward to going back tomorrow because i know how my boss is and he is no where like I am when it comes to being neat and having everything organized so I imagine i will spend half the morning get my office back in order...LOL

I had to come back early from my trip because I had quite a few medical appts. that were important.

Relletti

Trusted Member
Jul 30, 2012
Visit site

Same with me on posting and even though off for 2 weeks I am actually not looking forward to going back tomorrow because i know how my boss is and he is no where like I am when it comes to being neat and having everything organized so I imagine i will spend half the morning get my office back in order...LOL