The iMore 20K / 50K Post Challenge - Are you up for it?

Alli

Apr 28, 2009
Visit site
Re: The iMore 20K Post Challenge - Are you up for it?

What level are you on in Candy Crush? C'mon...I know there's a few that must play!! *if not you're going to check it out and be addicted soon* *evil grin*

​I won't play that, but I have gotten addicted to Hay Day.

GingerSnapsBack

Oct 18, 2011
Visit site

Yes. The Corn Patch is in Eastern AR.

ImageUploadedByiMore Forums1369181064.440506.jpg

Everything has quieted down for now. It'll still be another hour or so before my dog gets out of the bathtub. She's got her stuffed turtle with her. She's in it for the long haul. :)

Jaguarr40

Jan 14, 2011
Visit site

luckily I work in IT so my browser is always open regardless but it has had a tab open with iMore for longer than I can remember lol I try to only post up when there is a lull in my work day but it's cyclical so right it's a little quieter than usual plus some people are on vacation.
Same exact thing i do here except for not being in IT....lol

Jaguarr40

Jan 14, 2011
Visit site

I'm considering getting an external battery pack for my iDevices. I have three in mind but does anyone else have any they use and would recommend? I just want to get a feel for what is good qaulity and see what others might be out there.
The Mophie case is pretty popular. Seidio makes one now and a few others.

Jaguarr40

Jan 14, 2011
Visit site

It's made from grapes that were allowed to freeze on the vine prior to picking...
Thank you Keith. I am not a big wine drinker at all so I would not ever know what to compare it to or the taste.

Hey is this your first visit? Don't remember, Either way please don't be stranger. We all have fun here and come to the light hearted side of iMore.

wendybeee

Jan 1, 2013
Visit site

Wonder where the girls are tonight? Wendy and Elizabeth?? :(