Introduce Yourself Here

Status
Not open for further replies.

vel4769

Jul 18, 2011
Visit site
Hi everyone. I'm new to the site. I once owned the iPhone 2g and worked for AT&T. I liked the original iphone but got turned off by all the restrictions (no insurance. etc) imposed by AT&T and the limitations on the 2g iPhone when it first came out. I recently came back to apple and much has changed. I got an Ipad2 64GB wifi as a gift. It's an amazing product and I have joined the apple nation again. I look forward to learning from this site.

Bias X

Aug 2, 2011
Visit site
Heh, been through 2 iPhones, never signed up here. Now i'm about to be on my 3rd (iPhone 4). Its probably more of a permanent stay this time though.

Well, names Cade. Had a smartphone for about 5 or 6 years now and in that time I've gotten about 10 different ones. Mostly blackberries, but I've dabbled in wp7 and android here or there. I am moving here from PreCentral, I've been using my Pre+ and Pre2 for almost two years now. I would like to say I'm a smartphone nerd, but i honestly don't know much more than what you can google. Hope to have fun chatting with you all soon!

mediq91

Aug 3, 2011
Visit site
Hey Everyone,