1. iMore.com's Avatar

    Apple Watch pre-orders start 12:01AM PT/3:01AM ET/8:01AM GMT!
    It's almost time once more for thousands of eager Apple product buyers to smash Apple's web servers into oblivion. Yes, the Apple Watch is coming, and coming soon *preorders begin Friday morning for the West, East, and European coasts.
    If you haven't yet planned your pre-order strategy, let us help you with these tips on getting your pre-order in and set without too much fuss.

    Full story from the iMore Blog...
    04-09-2015 10:51 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Is anyone getting more than one Apple watch?
    By Skatophilia in forum Apple Watch
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-10-2015, 12:23 AM
  2. After preorder of the apple watch what to expect?
    By Jsince80 in forum Apple Watch
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-09-2015, 08:35 PM
  3. Apple watch and eyesight
    By alan510 in forum Apple Watch
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-09-2015, 11:45 AM
  4. Staying up to pre-order an Apple Watch? Join the iMore pajama party!
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-09-2015, 10:30 AM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-09-2015, 10:29 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD