1. iMore.com's Avatar

    If you create a shared Photo Stream and later decide you want to get rid of it, it's easy to delete. Not only does deleting it remove the shared Photo Stream from your iPhone, iPad, and/or Mac, it will also completely remove it from the devices of anyone and everyone you shared it with.

    Full story from the iMore Blog...
    12-09-2014 10:00 AM
  2. doubleapril's Avatar
    Thx for sharing. Looking for such a long time.
    08-03-2015 09:23 AM

Similar Threads

  1. How do I restore my iPhone 4s on iOS 6.1.3 without it upgrading?
    By iMore Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-03-2015, 09:29 AM
  2. Apple blocking requests to make its full federal diversity report public
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-09-2014, 09:12 AM
  3. Apple said to be preparing new R&D facility in Japan
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-09-2014, 08:30 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD