1. iMore.com's Avatar


    Yup, we're recording early today and we've got a lot of ground to cover! Join me and Peter as we talk iOS 8 rumors, iPad 4 return, iPhone 5c 8GB, and what Android Wear means, if anything, for Apple and the mythical iWatch.
    Want to be part of the show?

    • Join us live right here at 8am PT, 11am ET, 3pm GMT
    • Email us at podcast@imore.com
    • Tweet us @imore with hashtag #askimore


    Full story from the iMore Blog...
    Last edited by Heisenberg; 03-20-2014 at 10:27 AM.
    03-20-2014 10:10 AM
  2. Just_Me_D's Avatar
    Which is correct, the times in the title or the times in the body of the post?

    Title: 8 AM PT - 11 AM ET - 3 PM GMT
    Body: 1 PM PT - 4 PM ET - 9 PM GMT
    03-20-2014 10:18 AM
  3. BreakingKayfabe's Avatar
    Which is correct, the times in the title or the times in the body of the post?

    Title: 8 AM PT - 11 AM ET - 3 PM GMT
    Body: 1 PM PT - 4 PM ET - 9 PM GMT
    The title. Rene tweeted saying it would be earlier today. I corrected the body.
    Just_Me_D likes this.
    03-20-2014 10:26 AM

Similar Threads

  1. New to the iMore Forums, but not new to Apple!
    By KingBuick in forum New to the Forums? Introduce Yourself Here!
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 04-06-2014, 10:20 PM
  2. The iPad 2 Is Dead...Long Live The iPad 4!
    By Jaguarr40 in forum iPad 2
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 03-22-2014, 12:46 AM
  3. Damn near 75% of iMore readers updated to iOS 7.1 in just 2 days!
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-20-2014, 09:05 PM
  4. Imore won't open...
    By Eric6151 in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-20-2014, 10:48 AM
  5. GDC 2014: The Deer God game shows what goes around comes around
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-19-2014, 01:30 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD