1. iMore.com's Avatar


    Mark Gurman of 9to5Mac joins Rene and Peter to talk Facebook Paper, Lenovo buying Motorola and what it means for Apple, iPhone 6 and Apple TV rumors, and Q&A!






    Full story from the iMore Blog...
    01-30-2014 10:30 PM
  2. rayz336's Avatar
    Very good podcast, I was glad to catch it live!
    01-30-2014 10:38 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Launch Center Pro 2.2 achieves lift off on iPad, adds new actions to iPhone
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-30-2014, 04:20 PM
  2. Can I stream the super bowl through apple tv?
    By iMore Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-30-2014, 04:16 PM
  3. How to set up and start using your new Apple TV
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-30-2014, 04:10 PM
  4. iMore show 387 LIVE! 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm GMT
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-30-2014, 03:50 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-30-2014, 01:10 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD