1. iMore.com's Avatar


    The iMore show returns today at its usual time and returning with it is... Q&A! When we asked what you wanted to see from iMore in 2014 one of the most frequent responses was bring back Ask iMore! Well, you got it! We'll be doing several things in the coming weeks, but first and foremost we'll be adding a Q&A segment to the podcast. To participate, all you have to do is:


    To say thank you to our loyal viewers, we'll also be doing some give-aways for those of you watching live, so make sure you join us!

    • 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm GMT. Be here!


    Full story from the iMore Blog...
    01-23-2014 04:00 PM

Similar Threads

  1. iMore Forums ios 7 update
    By jaleelhamid in forum Site Feedback & Help
    Replies: 331
    Last Post: 06-17-2014, 01:22 PM
  2. iMore mobile app update
    By taz323 in forum General Apple News & Discussion
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 01-24-2014, 10:14 PM
  3. Macs then and now: Comparing 30 years of bang for your buck
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-23-2014, 01:50 PM
  4. Pixelmator 3.1 adds Mac Pro optimizations, more
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-23-2014, 08:10 AM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-23-2014, 07:37 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD