can't seem to leave iOS :(

jmr1015

Aug 27, 2013
Visit site
I'd have a harder time choosing between a Big Mac and a Quarter Pounder.

Big Mac all day long.

Sent from my iPad Air. Best tablet on the planet.

But the quarter pounder has more features and customization lol.

Ultimate Cheeseburger from Jack in the Box, the 6+ of burgers!

Nah.....In n Out, bacon double double,
Of course since I don't eat meat anymore I'm basing this on memory only. B

Sent from my SEXY GORGEOUS AWESOME GOLD 128G iPhone 6

Carl's Jr. Six Dollar Burger. Or an Animal Style 4x4 from In & Out. Mmmmmm tasty cardiac arrest.

annaharris

Apr 21, 2012
Visit site
I have been using iPhone 4s since two years and before that I had iPhone 3gs, now I am habitual of iOS and it's too hard for me to move away from Apple and iOS. iOS is awesome.

iDivergent

Sep 28, 2014
Visit site
I have also Galaxy Note series in my house but i'll sell it soon, i am using Apple and Android both but Apple is far better.

WeAreAllUnique

Aug 1, 2014
Visit site
I have also Galaxy Note series in my house but i'll sell it soon, i am using Apple and Android both but Apple is far better.

The Note 4 would be the only device that would make me defect. It has been on my mind a lot lately because I know that I could probably go into the store on the 17th and pick one up but I can't pick up the iPhone that I want because no store has one and no one knows when they are going to get them.

iDivergent

Sep 28, 2014
Visit site
The Note 4 would be the only device that would make me defect. It has been on my mind a lot lately because I know that I could probably go into the store on the 17th and pick one up but I can't pick up the iPhone that I want because no store has one and no one knows when they are going to get them.

Galaxy Note 4 is great but just imagine how much you will miss all the Apple services like iOS, Game Center, App Store and all the Apple apps.