Most advanced Mobile OS my....

Just_Me_D

Ambassador Team Leader, Senior Moderator
Jan 8, 2012
Visit site
Are we done yet?

P.U.P.P.A.H
(Be Polite, Understanding, Patient, Professional, Attentive and Helpful)

Be polite. We ask that you keep your language clean and polite.
Be understanding and patient. You may be a power user or developer, but the person you?re talking to on the other end may be a complete newbie. Be patient, and provide all details possible if you?re posting about a problem (descriptive thread title always helps).
Be a pro. Don?t get into arguments over dumb things. If someone responds in a poor or rude fashion, ignore it. If you notice a pattern of rude or poor behavior from a particular member, report them to our moderators. If you don?t have anything nice to say, don?t say anything at all. In a nutshell, ?think before you post?.
Be attentive and helpful. Answer questions in a timely manner when you can, and provide thoughts and suggestions that might lead to the solution of a members? problem.

iOS Gravity

Sep 24, 2013
Visit site
Re: Most advanced Mobile OS my a$$

If someone goes looking for support, monolithic rant, or not, how would you describe being told to buy a different device?

The 'other data' is annoying on my Z10, and if a different device had a better filing system, that would be more attractive to me than the idiotic :p fingerprint scanner, 'wireless' charging, 24MP selfie-cam. Who is not annoyed by useless data in their storage? That is a rhetorical question.

I didn't say a different as in something other than the iPhone. I meant one with more storage since from what the OP said, the 16 GB version doesn't suit their needs. It was just a suggestion. They don't need to follow it.

Premium1

Trusted Member
Aug 17, 2011
Visit site

Why not get a device that has more storage? You can't really blame Apple if you purchased a device that doesn't fit your needs.