What made you decide to try an Apple product?

meashishnd

Jul 11, 2013
Visit site
1st comments for apple product is quality assurance that is so superb amazing like feeling corporate - rich looks totally different from all other gadgets.
2nd is imagine and high-end management services on all of product
3rd is so superb iOS and Mac Os which totally user friendly operate systems - single line is Simply the Best yet i have seen in mobile-pc world technologies.

WhiteSponge

Jan 29, 2014
Visit site
My 1st Apple product was the Macbook White back in 2007. Wanted to try something different from the usual Windows laptop and I'm glad that I did :D

m4mario

Jan 28, 2014
Visit site
I am a software graduate for India and worked for an Indian software giant. I wanted to become an independent developer and I was initially interested in Android mainly because I did not own Macs. When I showed interest in mobile development at my company, I was asked if I would take iOS app development. I was initially reluctant because I already started learning Android. But I gave it a shot anyway and that changed my whole life. I found my new passion in life in iOS development.

1) The first thing that interested me was Objective C (the programming language). Having learnt most popular programming languages, I was struck by the design and purpose of the language.
2) Next thing that struck me was the strict restrictions that programmers had to face. Many programmers complain about this. But I really liked Apple's commitment and the pain it takes to ensure customer satisfaction.