[REVIEW] Nomad Slim Wallet with Tile Tracker

Adam Matlock

Trusted Member
Mar 28, 2017
Visit site
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yZtUHopG7xE&t=2s

For ladies, diamonds are forever – or so I’m told; but for men, it seems like wallets are forever. Prior to the other Nomad wallet that I reviewed, I had been rocking the same Fossil wallet for about 8 years, and I fully intended in toting it around for a while longer. However, once I found out that there were wallets geared towards convenience, phone tech and incorporating smart features into my life, things changed. My first iteration of a “smart’ish” wallet, was the Nomad Bi-Fold Charging Wallet. Well, this next Nomad wallet is a great step in the right direction for incorporating smart technology. Say hello to the Nomad Slim Wallet with Tile tracking! Not only is it made from the same Horween leather as the rest of Nomad’s products, but it also incorporates a Tile tracker into it, so you never have to worry about losing your wallet again!

20180907_085404.jpg