My first post over here on iMore, I have been an ambassador at WC and I have been using Windows 10 on my phone for the past three years. I recently decided to try an iPhone because apps.

So far most things seem workable but I have a couple of questions.

First, I am trying to find out if there is a way to somehow import my previous text messages which seem to live in Microsoft’s OneDrive cloud somewhere.

Second, any tips for integrating my 1TB+ of OneDrive from Office365 into the photos app so I don’t have to migrate all of that and buy an iCloud subscription?

Thanks guys.
    03-11-2018 09:48 PM
    My first post over here on iMore, I have been an ambassador at WC and I have been using Windows 10 on my phone for the past three years. I recently decided to try an iPhone because apps.

First, I am trying to find out if there is a way to somehow import my previous text messages which seem to live in Microsoft’s OneDrive cloud somewhere.

Second, any tips for integrating my 1TB+ of OneDrive from Office365 into the photos app so I don’t have to migrate all of that and buy an iCloud subscription?

Thanks guys.
    Hi! Welcome to the Dark Side

You can export your .vcf card a computer’s desktop then import it via icloud.com, under Contacts (select the cog wheel, bottom right hand of that section).

As for your OneDrive thing, I don’t think there’s integration for the Photos app. Maybe someone who’s used OneDrive will be able to provide a more accurate answer.
    03-12-2018 06:18 AM
    Hi! Welcome to the Dark Side

You can export your .vcf card a computer’s desktop then import it via icloud.com, under Contacts (select the cog wheel, bottom right hand of that section).

As for your OneDrive thing, I don’t think there’s integration for the Photos app. Maybe someone who’s used OneDrive will be able to provide a more accurate answer.