1. iMore Question's Avatar
    if I delete my photo screen what do I lose
    09-26-2015 01:04 PM
  2. HankAZ's Avatar
    if I delete my photo screen what do I lose
    There are TWO VIEWS of the same photo. There are not two separate copies of that photo... so if you delete one, it will disappear from all views.

    The Camera Roll is the view of all photos taken on that device. The Photo Stream is the view of all photos streamed to or from that device.

    Apple - iPhone - Feedback
    09-26-2015 01:58 PM
  3. Ledsteplin's Avatar
    I don't have photos in photo stream. Only the camera roll. Are you streaming photos to another device?
    09-26-2015 02:00 PM

Similar Threads

  1. How to change 3d touch quick action phone and messages
    By Dukins in forum iPhone 6s Plus
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-07-2015, 02:18 PM
  2. Replies: 83
    Last Post: 10-03-2015, 03:50 PM
  3. Why can't I download music and podcasts to my new iPhone 6s Plus?
    By iMore Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-26-2015, 01:28 PM
  4. Why does my iPad go black when shopping online?
    By iMore Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-26-2015, 12:42 PM
  5. How to move or delete apps in the 3D Touch world of iPhone 6s
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-26-2015, 12:00 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD