1. iMore Question's Avatar
    I just upgraded to iPhone6 and when I connected to my PC and synced playlists etc. Itunes created a version of each playlist that I changed with a "1" appended to the name, so if it was "jazzsongs" now it's "jazzsongs1" -- any ideas why that's happening?
    09-26-2015 09:28 AM
  2. Just_Me_D's Avatar
    No, but you should be able to delete the appended playlist.
    09-26-2015 10:48 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-26-2015, 12:10 PM
  2. No "battery prep" needed on new phones now right?
    By donawalt in forum iPhone 6s
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-27-2015, 05:02 PM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-26-2015, 11:15 AM
  4. This is the iPhone 6s
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-26-2015, 09:12 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD