1. iMore Question's Avatar
    If I delete snapchat and later reinstall it do it delete all my friends
    02-20-2015 03:12 PM
  2. kch50428's Avatar
    don't have snapchat... I believe your 'friends' list is not maintained in the App, but on snapchat's servers.
    02-20-2015 03:44 PM
  3. jason_mabry's Avatar
    As long as you log in with the same username, they will be saved.
    Just_Me_D likes this.
    02-20-2015 04:38 PM
  4. Mo Larkin's Avatar
    As long as you log in with the same username, they will be saved.
    So if I deleat my snapchat and let's say a year goes by I can just log back in and all my friends will still be there
    06-05-2016 05:07 PM
  5. Ledsteplin's Avatar
    So if I deleat my snapchat and let's say a year goes by I can just log back in and all my friends will still be there
    Maybe and maybe not. Their accounts may still show, but may be inactive or closed out.
    06-07-2016 01:06 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Lenovo reminds everyone why it's better to get a Mac
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-21-2015, 09:10 AM
  2. NSFW: Emotional terrorism and censorship
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-20-2015, 03:00 PM
  3. So what can I use on iPad that does what iPhoto did?
    By iMore Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-20-2015, 02:58 PM
  4. How do I get my contact icon back?
    By iMore Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-20-2015, 02:49 PM
  5. How do I block Facebook requests on my iPad?
    By iMore Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-20-2015, 01:00 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD