Hi,
    I am buying an iPhone 5 on eBay which is locked to Ireland three network.
    I don't have Ireland three sim card and live in London.

I am a newbie to jailbreaking.

Question is, will I be able to jailbreak or unlock this phone without having Ireland three sim card? Shall I go ahead with transaction?

Thanks.

PS: are there chances of fraud in this deal? Thanks.
    Can it happen that phone stays useless forever? Seller says that it's brand new, replacement phone.
    Also please guide me how shall I jailbreak/unlock it? Thanks.
    10-02-2013 09:22 AM
    If you have an account on "3" - it might be worthwhile.
    John Yester likes this.
    10-02-2013 09:25 AM