Hi!I'm a pro user with many years of to
    be a proud Apple Fanboy but for now - I need a help with my AppleWatch3⌚️ with watchOS6 - I need a solution for a remotedowngrade to the WatchOS5-Because my iPhone6 is not compactible. But early after WWDC19 - there was no a big huge Bold statement about situation with iPhone6 and WatchOS6... 6+6 are like Devil's numbers #watchOS #downgrade

- In these days of quarantine and Covid19 fears - It should be exist: NEW REMOTE SOLUTION for situations like this

- And my situation need:

1) Available watchOS5 repair version (like combo update for macOS in like old times- Steve Jobs Era. ) for download from Apple support Page

2) Some "software magic" from Apple for situation like this.

3) No additional pay for solution like this

Please, Make Apple cool again... But first - easy of use again

Have a Nice day
    06-01-2020 11:12 AM
    Hi!I'm a pro user with many years of to
    be a proud Apple Fanboy but for now - I need a help with my AppleWatch3⌚️ with watchOS6 - I need a solution for a remotedowngrade to the WatchOS5-Because my iPhone6 is not compactible. But early after WWDC19 - there was no a big huge Bold statement about situation with iPhone6 and WatchOS6... 6+6 are like Devil's numbers #watchOS #downgrade

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/202...0c4646a9bc.jpg

- In these days of quarantine and Covid19 fears - It should be exist: NEW REMOTE SOLUTION for situations like this

- And my situation need:

1) Available watchOS5 repair version (like combo update for macOS in like old times- Steve Jobs Era. ) for download from Apple support Page

2) Some "software magic" from Apple for situation like this.

3) No additional pay for solution like this

Please, Make Apple cool again... But first - easy of use again

Have a Nice day