Apple⌚️Watch3 watchOS 6 with iPhone6 iOS12.4.6 WE NEED A NEW REMOTE SOLUTIONS FOR REPAIRS

xorpi

May 30, 2020
Visit site
Hi!I'm a pro user with many years of to
be a proud Apple Fanboy but for now - I need a help with my AppleWatch3⌚️ with watchOS6 - I need a solution for a remotedowngrade to the WatchOS5-Because my iPhone6 is not compactible. But early after WWDC19 - there was no a big huge Bold statement about situation with iPhone6 and WatchOS6... 6+6 are like Devil's numbers #watchOS #downgrade

301cb66d06e9ddb31f7fe40c4646a9bc.jpg

- In these days of quarantine and Covid19 fears - It should be exist: NEW REMOTE SOLUTION for situations like this

- And my situation need:

1) Available watchOS5 repair version (like combo update for macOS in like old times- Steve Jobs Era. ) for download from Apple support Page

2) Some "software magic" from Apple for situation like this.

3) No additional pay for solution like this

Please, Make Apple cool again... But first - easy of use again

Have a Nice day

Annie_M

Mar 2, 2016
Visit site
Hi!I'm a pro user with many years of to
be a proud Apple Fanboy but for now - I need a help with my AppleWatch3⌚️ with watchOS6 - I need a solution for a remotedowngrade to the WatchOS5-Because my iPhone6 is not compactible. But early after WWDC19 - there was no a big huge Bold statement about situation with iPhone6 and WatchOS6... 6+6 are like Devil's numbers #watchOS #downgrade

//uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20200601/301cb66d06e9ddb31f7fe40c4646a9bc.jpg

- In these days of quarantine and Covid19 fears - It should be exist: NEW REMOTE SOLUTION for situations like this

- And my situation need:

1) Available watchOS5 repair version (like combo update for macOS in like old times- Steve Jobs Era. ) for download from Apple support Page

2) Some "software magic" from Apple for situation like this.

3) No additional pay for solution like this

Please, Make Apple cool again... But first - easy of use again

Have a Nice day