Apple Watch Order status and shipping update - Check In

l33tpmp

Oct 19, 2014
Visit site
Re: Apple Watch Order status update - Check In

Thanks for commenting.. I really needed that positive messaging! I was close to giving up on my 42 SS Black Sports Band (ordered 4/24-5/8) showing up on Friday.

jfattizzi

Apr 21, 2015
Visit site

I am officially giving up. No charge and no change in status. Guess it will be between now and may 8. I am in NY and ordered black sport. So disappointed.

jmecca09

Oct 11, 2011
Visit site

Not sure. I am a UPS My Choice member though.

UPS My Choice also doesn't work if you have a commercial address. I've been using UPS My Choice for a few months now, but I opted to send my Apple Watch to work to ensure delivery.

jeffwarnick

Mar 4, 2011
Visit site

I ordered 42mm SS with blue leather loop band on 4/10 at 12:12 PDT. It shows delivery as 5/13-5/27. No CC charged and no change in status, so far.

My son ordered a 42mm SS with brown leather loop band and a 38mm sport with blue band on the afternoon of 4/10. They both show June delivery. No changes on the SS watch, but his credit card was charged today for the 38mm sport. 38mm sport seems to be in low demand.

We're both in Utah.

cody

May 17, 2006
Visit site

My choice ups shows mine being delivered Friday afternoon as well. Apple order status still say preparing for shipment. For those that don't use my choice ups... Don't loose hope.

Cody

phreddyl

Feb 12, 2011
Visit site

So no one has actually gotten an email from apple saying the order shipped or had there status updated?

Suggs68

Apr 10, 2015
Visit site

So no one has actually gotten an email from apple saying the order shipped or had there status updated?

Certainly sounds like it. Lots of speculation but don't think anyone's gotten that update yet. Mine's been on prepping to ship since Monday. Patiently (not) waiting for it to change to shipped.

Pedro Hicken

Oct 26, 2014
Visit site