Sell Your Old iPhone For Cash!

What's my iPhone worth?
  1. Ipheuria's Avatar
    So pre-orders go live at midnight Pacific time. If you're in a different timezone and want to know when the pre-order will go live here is a list.

    US Pacific Time – 12:01am
    US Arizona Time – 12:01am
    US Mountain Time – 1:01am
    US Central Time – 2:01am
    US Eastern Time – 3:01am
    Australia (Perth) – 3:01pm
    Canada (Toronto) – 3:01am
    China (Beijing) – 3:01pm
    France (Paris) – 9:01am
    Germany (Berlin) – 9:01am
    Hong Kong – 3:01pm
    Japan (Tokyo) – 4:01pm
    UK (London) – 8:01am
    Last edited by Ipheuria; 04-10-2015 at 08:56 AM.
    04-09-2015 10:54 AM
  2. phreddyl's Avatar
    thanks for the info-
    Ipheuria likes this.
    04-09-2015 11:31 AM
  3. Ipheuria's Avatar
    No problemo a couple of years this messed me up because I got up at midnight and after 10-15 minutes I still didn't see the iPhone for sale lol.
    04-09-2015 12:32 PM
  4. John Yester's Avatar
    Thanks for posting this. Good info for those looking for it
    Ipheuria likes this.
    04-09-2015 12:55 PM
  5. HankAZ's Avatar
    So pre-orders go live at midnight Pacific time. If you're in a different timezone and want to know when the pre-order will go live here is a list.

    US Pacific Time – 12:01am
    US Arizona Time – 12:01am
    US Mountain Time – 1:01am
    US Central Time – 2:01am
    US Eastern Time – 3:01am
    Australia (Perth) – 3:01pm
    Canada (Toronto) – 3:01am
    China (Beijing) – 3:01pm
    France (Paris) – 9:01am
    Germany (Berlin) – 9:01am
    Hong Kong – 3:01pm
    Japan (Tokyo) – 4:01pm
    UK (London) – 8:01am
    Added a few more...
    Ipheuria likes this.
    04-09-2015 01:18 PM
  6. pkcable's Avatar
    What time Christmas Island?

    2:01pm?
    04-09-2015 01:28 PM
  7. Ipheuria's Avatar
    Added a few more...
    Thank you sir much appreciated
    04-10-2015 08:56 AM

Similar Threads

  1. After preorder of the apple watch what to expect?
    By Jsince80 in forum Apple Watch
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-09-2015, 07:35 PM
  2. Why does iCloud sign in keep appearing on my iPhone 5c?
    By iMore Question in forum iPhone 5c
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-09-2015, 10:57 AM
  3. Having trouble deciding when to pre-order watch
    By Juliet0915 in forum Apple Watch
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-09-2015, 10:43 AM
  4. How to pre-order the Apple Watch
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-09-2015, 09:51 AM
  5. Staying up to pre-order an Apple Watch? Join the iMore pajama party!
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-09-2015, 09:30 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD