• 00Days
  • 00Hours
  • 00Mins
  • 00Secs
Check out the best deals!
    I always have my phone with me but I forgot it last night when we went out for dinner. At first I panicked – LOL – but then realized that I had my watch. When we got to the restaurant I checked my Watch and I had no cellular service.

I think it was because it couldn’t find any service but my phone always connects there. Is the cellular service on the Apple Watch series 3 hard to connect? Like I said I have always had my phone with me so I’ve never tried the cellular on my watch before. I’m thinking about canceling it since I don’t use it anyway. It was disappointing to say the least.
    12-30-2017 12:14 PM
    First, verify that your cellular plan is recognized via your Watch.

Watch App → About → Carrier
    Or
    Watch App → Cellular
    12-30-2017 12:23 PM
    First, verify that your cellular plan is recognized via your Watch.

Watch App → About → Carrier
    Or
    Watch App → Cellular
    Yes, it is recognized. I had an X at the top of my watch face which indicates that it has lost cellular connection. If that’s the case what good is having the Watch if it won’t connect to cellular?? I’m going to try again later today when I leave the house and see how it works in a different area. Keep your fingers crossed!. I took a screenshot of my Watch which shows it trying to connect but when I posted here it just shows a broken image. Which is another new issue for me! all my pictures have always shown up OK
    12-30-2017 01:00 PM