Case recommendations?

jhood25

Feb 11, 2009
Visit site
WOW, this is harder then deciding to leave verizon for the iPhone.

I'm so torn. So far I have been rocking the iPhone naked but I worry constantly so I'm thinking about buying a case. If I was rich I would just buy the 3 or 4 I'm looking at and just rock the best one but I'm a starving college student.

I don't even know where to rank my priorities. Obviously I want protection but I want the phone to keep its sleek sexyness. If the phone became the slightest bit bulky I would be disappointed. I also want the phone to stay clean.

So far I'm looking for at the switcheasy. The ivyskin (even though its 45 dollars!!!) The griffin Nu form. Also the incase slider? Is this the brand with the leaf for a logo and the case costs 34.95?? Sorry I have seen a couple different spellings of this and am unsure if this is the case everyone is referring too. I haven't looked at the seido case yet but have always heard good things from this company even prior to me owning an iPhone.

Ahh what to do.

jhood25

Feb 11, 2009
Visit site
Still haven't decided but did anyone have a problem with the incase slider scratching their phone? Any user pics of it on their phone?

Thanks for all the help, I'm probably a pain in the ass

jhamilton3

TiPb Fourm Staff
Feb 20, 2009
Visit site
I bought the white Innocase Slider for my phone and love it.

Only one problem.. its a pain in the butt to get off. Provides great protection but is very hard to take off.

dooks88

Jan 23, 2009
Visit site
Still haven't decided but did anyone have a problem with the incase slider scratching their phone? Any user pics of it on their phone?

Thanks for all the help, I'm probably a pain in the ass

Not sure about the incase slider for the 3g. But the incase slider for the 2g scratched my phone to hell. I was very upset about it.

Jeremy

Retired Moderator
Mar 27, 2005
www.iMore.com