Bama Fans using iDevices?

Alli

Apr 28, 2009
Visit site
Go Bucks! I mean, Roll Tide! Yea...moved to Alabackwards from Ohio. Been many years and I can't make the adjustment.

cwbcpa

Trusted Member
Mar 23, 2011
Visit site
I've lived in Ohio my whole life but my family is from BAMA and I was raised a BAMA fan. Love the Bucks too.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Alli

Apr 28, 2009
Visit site
Nah! You gotta pick one and stay loyal!

Impossible. That would mess up all those millions of bama fans who "ain't never been to no college." Seriously, I don't get college ball fans. I attended the Ohio State University for a summer while I was a full time undergrad student at another Ohio university, so I feel I can at least cheer for them legitimately. But....how many fans attended different schools (or none at all). That defies loyalty.

jclisenby

Feb 2, 2012
Visit site
Impossible. That would mess up all those millions of bama fans who "ain't never been to no college." Seriously, I don't get college ball fans. I attended the Ohio State University for a summer while I was a full time undergrad student at another Ohio university, so I feel I can at least cheer for them legitimately. But....how many fans attended different schools (or none at all). That defies loyalty.

I see what you're saying, but I don't get it. To be a fan of a hockey team you have to have played there and to like an NFL team you need to have played for them, too? You pick teams when you're young and stick with them. That's what I do, at least. I've never changed my teams. Plus, I did go to college there, since it was my college since I was little.

Fausty82

Jun 23, 2010
Visit site

C'mon, Alli. Didn’t you see that after the "tattoo-gate" scandal, they can no longer refer to themselves that way... they must now reference themselves as AN Ohio State University.

Fausty82

Jun 23, 2010
Visit site