Used Macbook Pro 15"

Dark_Blu

Jun 6, 2011
Visit site
In two weeks on pay day, I'm going to get a used Macbook Pro 15". I'm watching a couple on Ebay that interest me but have to wait till my next pay day for the funds. Yes, I've looked at Apple, Amazon and have been monitoring macofalltrades.com for a while, but the two I found on Ebay interest me, so I wait patiently for next Friday and will add a Macbook pro 15" to go with my iPhone 4S.

I do like the new Macbook Pros, but as I'm a musician who isn't signed and not rich, I have to work within my budget to get everything I need to do my thing and the time has come to escape PC laptops.

Bias X

Aug 2, 2011
Visit site
Hehe, guess i'll post the half that wasn't against the rules.

The heavy applications i have on my MPB (final cut pro, motion) Run extremely well for maxed out on RAM and didn't get the highest CPU. I was very pleased by it.

Fausty82

Jun 23, 2010
Visit site
In two weeks on pay day, I'm going to get a used Macbook Pro 15". I'm watching a couple on Ebay that interest me but have to wait till my next pay day for the funds. Yes, I've looked at Apple, Amazon and have been monitoring macofalltrades.com for a while, but the two I found on Ebay interest me, so I wait patiently for next Friday and will add a Macbook pro 15" to go with my iPhone 4S.

I do like the new Macbook Pros, but as I'm a musician who isn't signed and not rich, I have to work within my budget to get everything I need to do my thing and the time has come to escape PC laptops.