Who is taking their iPad to work?

ronarchy

Apr 3, 2010
Visit site
I am a little nervous about taking my iPad to school and work due to the high number of people that will want to play with it. I also have a boss that will think it cost a million dollars and I make too much money!!

combatdoc

Dec 13, 2008
www.ffpblog.com
I bought mine mainly for work. I have a million meetings a day and a bunch of other things to use it for. Stupid government computers.

Bond32

Sep 3, 2009
Visit site
I'm a student myself. One reason I bought mine is to use for school. A lot of my material, quizzes, and homework is all done online. So far the iPad has been excellent with the exception of flash.

BriDroid

Mar 22, 2010
www.nakedipad.com
I am totally going to take my 3G iPad to work! In fact, the main reason I ordered a 3G version (thus forcing myself to wait until end of month) is because my work's secure environment doesn't allow WiFi, so my 3G will be my guerrilla link to the outside world ;) Once I have my iPad, I can leave my MBP at home and enjoy the slimness of my iPad instead. I'm excited!

Flagatorfan

Apr 6, 2010
Visit site
I purchased a capacitive stylus n executive portfolio folder, and the Sketchbook HD app. I plan on using it for note taking at meetings and other things like that

BriDroid

Mar 22, 2010
www.nakedipad.com
I purchased a capacitive stylus n executive portfolio folder, and the Sketchbook HD app. I plan on using it for note taking at meetings and other things like that

Do you plan on using Sketchbook HD app for notetaking with the capacitive stylus, or some other app for notes? I'm not familiar with the app and was wondering about the capabilities. :)

Ipheuria

Jul 21, 2009
Visit site
I work for a competing company and I will be using mine at work...hope I don't get in trouble. :)

Dying to know which company that is???? :D