The iMore 20K / 50K Post Challenge - Are you up for it?

JakePleasants

Jan 20, 2011
Visit site
Afternoon to you Jake, Hope you got something good planned for the weekend.

Nope, just relaxing!

Good afternoon Jake. How's that new phone.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

It's great! I've decided that I'm definitely going to sell my iPhone. I think I'm gonna list it here first and if it doesn't sell then I'll try Swappa, which I've never used before but have heard great things about.

All thou I'm not a fan of SD cards I find this interesting
http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/05/24/me5u8y6a.jpg

Time sure flies by; I remember having a few of those and then getting the kingpin 512MB for my Motorola V710 when it launched.

Oh you better believe it...I am so stoked because I just got a call from the district i work in and my area Manager that our stores are closed Sunday sooooooooooooo.... 7 AM go for a cycle ride on the trail. home for breakfast and the entire race...Yay for something good this time. Just found out.
Now I have nothing to complain about... except my laundry tomorrow like you....lol

What an awesome surprise! I'm so happy for you! :yes:

Helllooo!

Sent from the bigger Berry using Tapatalk.

Hey, Lucia!

Jaguarr40

Jan 14, 2011
Visit site
Nope, just relaxing!

It's great! I've decided that I'm definitely going to sell my iPhone. I think I'm gonna list it here first and if it doesn't sell then I'll try Swappa, which I've never used before but have heard great things about.

Time sure flies by; I remember having a few of those and then getting the kingpin 512MB for my Motorola V710 when it launched.

What an awesome surprise! I'm so happy for you! :yes:

Hey, Lucia!