The iMore 20K / 50K Post Challenge - Are you up for it?

Janey_G

Sep 21, 2012
Visit site
Re: The iMore 20K Post Challenge - Are you up for it?

Good morning! It's going to be a lazy day for me. :biggrin: Snow coming tomorrow so I have to run out and buy all the bread and milk! LOL. I hate it when people do that. Hope everyone has a great day today...

pr1nce

Dec 3, 2012
Visit site

Good morning! It's going to be a lazy day for me. :biggrin: Snow coming tomorrow so I have to run out and buy all the bread and milk! LOL. I hate it when people do that. Hope everyone has a great day today...

Good morning Janey! Snow and bitter cold is on the way here tomorrow too. Have a good day! :)

bamf-hacker

Apple Watch and AirPod Champion, Ambassador
Champion
Nov 2, 2009
Visit site

Good Morning Team20k Peeps :)

Send me some good mojo... I need to do a presentation for the project I have been working on for the last 10 months tomorrow. 120 people AAAHHHH :)

Elizabeth2

Jan 27, 2013
Visit site

Send me some good mojo... I need to do a presentation for the project I have been working on for the last 10 months tomorrow. 120 people AAAHHHH :)

Mojo on its way! You're going to do just fine. Put on that favorite tie and your set!

Elizabeth2

Jan 27, 2013
Visit site

Morning Janey :) hahahaha clear those shelves!
My daughter sent us a picture a few years ago which we were completely baffled as to what it was. Turned out it was the meat case at her grocery store completely empty!

bamf-hacker

Apple Watch and AirPod Champion, Ambassador
Champion
Nov 2, 2009
Visit site

Thanks all...

This time tomorrow I will be presenting :) OH and it doesn't help that we are under a winter storm warning and because of my presentation I will need to come to work :(

I guess I could put a card board BAMF cutout in the room today with my iPad as the head, then FaceTime myself LOL

pr1nce

Dec 3, 2012
Visit site

Thanks all...