Hi....new to the forum

Harreh

Mar 21, 2011
Visit site
Hello guys,
Just wanted to introduce myself. I am a current Thunderbolt owner seriously considering switching to the iPhone 4. I have been using Droid phones for a year and have really enjoyed them. I have, however, not been enjoying the battery life on the Tbolt.

I have had an iPhone 3Gs in the past, but couldn't handle the shoddy AT&T coverage in my area, so i switched back over to my Verizon phone. I have actually been with Verizon for 12+ years and kept my number with Verizon while on AT&T.

I'm the proud owner of a MacBook Pro, but i do have several PCs, as well.

Anyway, I just wanted to say hello and maybe in the next few hours be an new iPhone 4 owner.

Rich

ladyc0524

Trusted Member
Dec 8, 2010
Visit site
Welcome! I'm still a newbie myself and switched to the iPhone 4 from the Droid 2 Global..haven't looked back since. Battery life is much better than the my previous phone, which is a big plus for me.

Vaman49

Feb 23, 2011
Visit site
Welcome. I switched from a Verizon BB Storm 2 to the iP4 about a month ago. So far, there's no looking back. While I didn't have a Android phone I still have my Galaxy Tab...I don't see changing that anytime soon since it's doing everything I want it to do.

coltsbr

Jan 11, 2011
Visit site
I too had switched from the Droid devices, I was a long time Blackberry user then was tired of the battery pulls every other day so I tried the Samsung Fascinate and then to the Droid X! I can say that the switch to the VIP 4 was the best move I ever made. At least for myself. :D

htc2hilt

Mar 21, 2011
Visit site