xDAKx

Jan 20, 2011
Visit site
Hai there. :D

Some of you CrackBerry to TiPB may recognise me, I was on CrackBerry from the 9th of March 2009 until about two weeks ago when I traded in my Torch (which I received as a Christmas present) for a 16GB iPhone 4.

This is my first time truly being on the "darkside" in that I'm on AT&T (I've been a T-Mobile customer since 2008, and previously when not on a 'Berry used all my iOS devices unlocked and jailbroken, an occasionally painful experience.) and so far while I do miss my clicky QWERTY board, and still get the occasional urge to click the lower right of my device to launch the camera app, so far I quite love the iPhone 4.

Five facts about me you could really live without knowing.
- I'm 17. (somewhat young, I'm aware, First device? A Nokia 1100).
- A Brit (Maidenhead, for those who care).
- Mac user since 2006 (first Mac: white 2.0GHz Core Duo MacBook).
- Graphic Designer / Graphic Design Student
- Starbucks Addict (got this from my mum).

Hopefully over time I can rebuild my reputation here on TiPB just as I did on CB. :D

xDAKx

Jan 20, 2011
Visit site
Good (and bad!) to see some fellow former members of the CB nation here! I do miss some of the rather brilliant off-topic discussions and such that we had in some of the smaller sub-forums on CB that aren't here on TiPb.

None the less, Thanks for all the warm welcomes. :D

ctt1wbw

Feb 19, 2009
Visit site
Or maybe one called:

MacRumors is a pathetic website run by moron mods and trolled by thin skinned moron posters who whine and complain about being offended by every post and tattle tale to the pathetic mods.

;)

xDAKx

Jan 20, 2011
Visit site
What sub-forums would you like to see?