Signal / wifi bars

uf_gators

Feb 6, 2011
Visit site
are u running any theme's , some themes won't allow mine to overide the logo icons. when I have them checked in winterboard. I am new to the Iphone, so I know there is a loop , to be able to do it in ifile or ssh it into. but I don't know ,and would like to know also...

Massie

Feb 9, 2010
Visit site
I've tryed everything but nothing seems to work :(

Did you go through all the posts in that link I gave up above? It seemed like a few people had it working there. Maybe you could give us a screenshot of your filesystem--where you have the files inside the theme folder, what they are named, etc. That would make it a lot easier. And what device are you using?

Just for fun, try disabling Fake Carrier and see if that makes a difference.

itsdrewbruv

Dec 13, 2010
Visit site
Did you go through all the posts in that link I gave up above? It seemed like a few people had it working there. Maybe you could give us a screenshot of your filesystem--where you have the files inside the theme folder, what they are named, etc. That would make it a lot easier. And what device are you using?

Just for fun, try disabling Fake Carrier and see if that makes a difference.

Hey how do I acsess the file system? I'm new to JB haha

Massie

Feb 9, 2010
Visit site
Hey how do I acsess the file system? I'm new to JB haha

Check out youtube; look for things like iphone browser, ifunbox, winscp, and so on...basically they let you hook your phone up to your computer with the usb cord so you can browse the files on your phone via your laptop. Makes it really easy to see what goes where, or if something is named incorrectly, etc, all of which is essential to getting themes to work.