Musicians, how do you like using your iPhone?

Daniel0418

Jul 12, 2012
Visit site
I am a long time Android user. I think Android OS in its current state is designed in a more efficient way in regards to multitasking, app switching, and notifications than iOS. But, I have always been a phone geek and I love iOS I switch to and from pretty often. When the iPhone SE was announced I was pretty thrilled because to me the iPhone 5 was arguably the best designed smartphone of my life time. So I went out and got it, and I am coming from the Nexus 6P so the adjustment is real. I am having a blast, but as a musician I am struggling with some of the features on iOS because of some of the limitations. Being out of the iPhone game since the initial launch of the iPhone 6, I am wondering if you forum dwellers might have a workaround for the biggest limitation for me as a musician.