Problems with tapatalk

nason54

May 3, 2014
Visit site
Hey I've been using tapatalk and I'm fairly new to this. I need help with my participated threads section. It comes out blank saying I haven't participated in topics.

Is there a fix or are others having this problem?

Thanks for the help.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

thatgirl87

Nov 8, 2012
Visit site
Hey I've been using tapatalk and I'm fairly new to this. I need help with my participated threads section. It comes out blank saying I haven't participated in topics.

Thanks for the help.

I have that problem too. It will probably get fixed on it's own later.

Jaguarr40

Jan 14, 2011
Visit site

Thanks for the help.

I have that problem too. It will probably get fixed on it's own later.

Oh good. I thought I was alone on this.
Might I suggest in your forum settings that you are auto subscribed so that when you participate in a thread and post something you will will be auto subscribed and have a little triangle in the corner and then when you go on Participated you will see all the threads you are subscribed to.:)

Well I don't know what happened to my answer to you all but what I suspect is that it is no different than being in the forum and answering. If you go into settings on the forum and under general settings set it up or make sure it is set up for auto subscribe so when you answer a post it will appear on the form and tapatalk with a small triangle upper right corner of each thread that indicates you have subscribed to it. You can also do it manually in tapatalk by going to the top right where the 3 dots are and after you have posted hit the dots an then hit subscribe. You can also get out one buy doing the opposite by doing unsubscribe but I would set it up first I. The forums then hit save. From then on you should see in the participated section in tapatalk the sections you have posted in.