Passbook

jlw0211

May 14, 2012
Visit site
How in hell do u use it? I have 3apps that are show to work with Passbook but can't figure it out. Need some help. Thanks.

seashell93

Jul 18, 2012
Visit site
Hi there! I just started playing with Passbook yesterday...and when you go to the apps, I believe there should be 'send to Passbook' option. I only went to coupons.com/passbook and it shows coupons available, then I selected 'send to Passbook' and then when I open Passbook, the coupons are there...its kind of like a folder just for easy access of bar codes that need to be scanned or tickets etc.

Hope that helps a little...

Just_Me_D

Ambassador Team Leader, Senior Moderator
Jan 8, 2012
Visit site
seashell93 is correct. Somewhere in those app is an option to send the card / coupon to Passbook. What are the three apps you have, by the way?

Just_Me_D

Jan 8, 2012
Visit site
Ohhhhhh ok thanks guys!! I have Target, Fandango and Starbucks.

In the Starbucks app, select "Manage" and then select "view card in Passbook". I'm assuming you already have a Starbuck's card and a Starbuck's account online.

TurboTiger

Nov 27, 2003
Visit site
Ohhhhhh ok thanks guys!! I have Target, Fandango and Starbucks.

In the Target app, click the tab at the bottom then My Target then Mobile Coupons. A list of specials will display and you can add these to Passbook. But with the Target app,, all of these coupons are added. So you don't pick and choose. These are updated about once a week.

With coupons.com/passbook you can pick and choose. New coupons added almost daily

Good Luck

Just_Me_D

Jan 8, 2012
Visit site
I have the same problem thanks guys

What problem? Are you saying that you cannot find a way to put cards & coupons into the Passbook app? If so, please follow the instructions above. If not, please be more specific with the problem you are having. Thanks. :)

Jrome.brooks

Sep 30, 2012
Visit site