App and photo editor
downloading app to two different computers
Hi. I was wondering that if I purchased an app with one computer, if I could download it to another computer. When I go to buy it the 2nd time on a different computer, I'm told that my account will be charged, so I hit cancel. I believe I remember iTunes telling me that I've already purchased something in the past and offering to download it at no charge. I'm wondering if it does that after allowing that charge. I don't want to risk buying it twice, so I'm not allowing the charge.
Does anyone know about this? Thanks!