Which iPhone 7 color should I buy?

Alema Kajum

Dec 26, 2016
Visit site
So my mom gave my iPhone 6s yesterday to my brother because she promised him, that he could get mine - not nice (but she paid it, so.. I really can't say anything). So now I have to buy I new iPhone, but I don't know which color I should choose.

I just got 18 in October and I'm a marketing student in Denmark, which makes my decision hard.

I love the matte black, but my mother told me I should get a white iPhone because I always have troubles with finding it. ALWAYS.

So now I can't decide if I should get the matte black, silver or rose gold. Please help me.

Btw, I feel pathetic right now, because I can't choose a color and it shouldn't be such a problem.

Last edited by a moderator:

Chemy JMHT

VR ******
Sep 9, 2016
Visit site
OK, matte black but remember you can always put a cover to protect it and also to customize it with any color and even giving it another function or upgrading some feature (like a battery case), so no matter which color you ended up buying you will always be able to change it a little bit.

Matty

Trusted Member
May 24, 2014
Visit site
So my mom gave my iPhone 6s yesterday to my brother because she promised him, that he could get mine - not nice (but she paid it, so.. I really can't say anything). So now I have to buy I new iPhone, but I don't know which color I should choose.

I just got 18 in October and I'm a marketing student in Denmark, which makes my decision hard.

I love the matte black, but my mother told me I should get a white iPhone because I always have troubles with finding it. ALWAYS.

So now I can't decide if I should get the matte black, silver or rose gold. Please help me.

Btw, I feel pathetic right now, because I can't choose a f*cking color and it shouldn't be such a problem.

Personally, i wouldn't choose the 'Silver' just because it been around for so many years and its nice to have a change in colour.