iPhone 7 Plus VS IPhone 7 (My opinion)

Sonny37

Sep 18, 2016
Visit site
Hi every one.

I just wanted to give feed back after having both devices since end of September.

I have a IPhone 7 32gb and a IPhone 7 plus 256gb as daily drivers both Matt black.

They both have advantage's and disadvantage's.

iPhone 7:

The IPhone 7 was a great daily driver.
It had great pocket ability.

For me when running/gym and working on Site (I'm a structural engineer) going up ladders on high rise buildings etc was great to have a small device as you never really felt it.

The battery would last a whole day and I would turn on at 6.30am and have around 36% left by 10.30pm.

I'd use the iPhone 7 for personal calls friends and family and maybe some Social media and pictures.

All around a great device.

iPhone 7 Plus

Well straight away the size gets you. You have to adjust If you have come from a IP 6s.

The screen is awesome to watch videos compared to the IP7.

The battery would last me 2 days.

The camera is were both phones are brilliant

The IP 7 was good but the IP7+ is a different league.
Also with more features soon on the update.

I was using the IP7+ for work. Had huge call volumes, pictures as well as emailing etc.

Conclusion:

There both really good handsets.

It really comes down to sizes of the handsets.

Hope this helps some people who may have trouble deciding which IP to go for.

Many thanks for reading

Sonny

TLD1

Retired Moderator
Jul 19, 2008
Visit site
Thanks, Sonny. I just got my 7, and chose it over the Plus totally because of size & personal portability preferences. They are both great devices!

mogelijk

iPad Champion
Champion
Jan 25, 2014
Visit site