Anyone have any experience with SONIX cases? Quality? Protection?

ame

Trusted Member
Feb 17, 2011
Visit site
I am eying up a SONIX case because the pattern on it is awesome (reminds me of Blance Devereaux's bed lol) but I have no experience with the brand. To my eye online they resemble speck but I have no idea if they're going to protect as well.

Anyone own one? Thoughts on quality? They have a clear one that's vaguely similar but it doesn't look anywhere near as protective. I'd rather have the extra padding if it exists.

Beverly Hills - iPhone 6 / 6s - Cases

Juan Urban

Banned
Sep 28, 2015
Visit site
They sell them at AT&T stores. You might stop by one and see how you like the feel of them. I purchased this one at the local AT&T store for my wifes soon to be in iPhone 6s Rose Gold 128GB. Her phone should be in today, so I'll post photos when the phone comes in.

I cant post photos but her is called "Delphine Clear" on that site.

ame

Trusted Member
Feb 17, 2011
Visit site
They sell them at AT&T stores. You might stop by one and see how you like the feel of them. I purchased this one at the local AT&T store for my wifes soon to be in iPhone 6s Rose Gold 128GB. Her phone should be in today, so I'll post photos when the phone comes in.

I cant post photos but her is called "Delphine Clear" on that site.

It seemed like it. I got mine at AT&T so like the other poster said you could check them out there.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Thank you!

Juan Urban

Banned
Sep 28, 2015
Visit site
The quality is very nice and fits the phone just perfect. I would totally recommend it

Here are some photos

Posted via the iMore App for Android

Attachments

• 331.jpg
    331.jpg
    30.1 KB · Views: 34
  • 334.jpg
    334.jpg
    28.8 KB · Views: 34
  • 335.jpg
    335.jpg
    20.6 KB · Views: 34
  • 336.jpg
    336.jpg
    31.6 KB · Views: 36
  • 337.jpg
    337.jpg
    15.3 KB · Views: 34
  • 338.jpg
    338.jpg
    16.6 KB · Views: 34
  • 341.jpg
    341.jpg