6S Plus Return Experience

EagleFox007

Jul 2, 2015
Visit site
Just wondering how many people already returned their new 6S plus after only using it for a couple of days. I'm returning mine tomorrow via UPS that Apple arranged for me because of some screen issue. This is my first time returning a product this way. Usually, I just go to my local Apple Store but due to availability issue, I'm forced to do it this way by shipping it back to them and have to wait for a couple of days to get my replacement. Please let me know your experience as well. Thanks!

Sekelani Zwambila

Dec 17, 2012
Visit site
Just wondering how many people already returned their new 6S plus after only using it for a couple of days. I'm returning mine tomorrow via UPS that Apple arranged for me because of some screen issue. This is my first time returning a product this way. Usually, I just go to my local Apple Store but due to availability issue, I'm forced to do it this way by shipping it back to them and have to wait for a couple of days to get my replacement. Please let me know your experience as well. Thanks!

What exactly was the matter with your phone?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

evorc

Oct 15, 2010
Visit site

Why not just keep your phone for now and let them call you in when another is in stock? The screen issue will not affect how you use the phone if you were to keep it for a few days lol.

EagleFox007

Jul 2, 2015
Visit site
Why not just keep your phone for now and let them call you in when another is in stock? The screen issue will not affect how you use the phone if you were to keep it for a few days lol.

They don't call you. They told me to just keep checking it everyday. If that's an option, I would have taken it. I already made and arrangement with Apple and they will ship my new phone as soon as they receive it. I don't mind waiting because I still have my old iPhone 6 Plus and that's what I'm using right now.

Last edited:

EagleFox007

Jul 2, 2015
Visit site