When can i get an iphone6....

Sep 14, 2014
Visit site
Its like my 3rd try since iphone was released and I couldn't get my hands on it....so I'm a student living in Marburg (DE), and the nearest apple store from here is in Frankfurt....but everyday I went to there, the freakin iphones are already sold-out...and I don't wanna continue with this blind attempts because the expenses of the travel (around 12,5? the train ticket) and I would like to know if things gonna cooldown a little and if ll be possible to buy an iphone this saturday (10/04) without picking a line at 4 am...also, do someone know how can I check if the iphones are already sold-out on an specific apple store?
PS: I know everyone ll suggest that i just make the online purchase...but my freakin credit card isn't working in Germany....only the debit one.....and german online apple store doesn't have the debit card payment option...

nlys87

Sep 28, 2014
Visit site
I bought an iPhone at the Apple Store in Frankfurt this week. I would strongly recommend reserving your preferred model via the website. Cannot post links right now there fore add [Redacted]

Right now reservation is not available. It will become available a few minutes after 12pm tonight and you can reserve an iPhone for you to pickup tomorrow.

The process worked fine for me. Reservation became available at 20 minutes past 12pm. I ordered an iPhone for pickup at 4pm, was there at 3.30pm, waited in line for 10 minutes and left with my new phone. :)

Last edited by a moderator:

Raginrogue

Feb 3, 2013
Visit site
Usually it's same day reservation and pickup. For instance, I had to reserve my iphone 6 at midnight and pick it up the same day in the afternoon.

GibMcFragger

Sep 5, 2010
Visit site
Same day pickup, you pick what time you want to pick it up. You only have an hour though (for example between 10-11am). That's how I got mine 2 days after launch.

Sep 14, 2014
Visit site