Anyone regretting their iPhone 6 purchase?

BreakingKayfabe

Sep 12, 2008
Visit site
When I held the display unit at the Apple Store earlier, it felt just as perfect in my hand as a 5 and 5S. Much more perfect in my hand than my 6+ does, but that's the trade off. Anyone who was worried about updating their 5 or 5S to something like the 6 have nothing to worry about considering how well you can palm that thing.

I would have been disappointed if Apple only made the 4.7 but I could have dealed with it for another year. That increase in size is pretty damn good.

candy jar

Sep 15, 2014
Visit site
It was nice to retire the 4s I have been using for 3 years and so far just love how THIN the 6 is... so far that has been the most exciting. But, I have had it activated for about 30 min now--still figuring it out. Wish I had its actual case though, seems pretty vulnerable.

Trying to decide if I should just hang on to the 4s in case I need a backup phone, or turn it into Verizon for credit...

iLive an iLife

Trusted Member
Feb 27, 2011
Visit site
HA!!! It was close brother. In glad I caught him. LOOOVE the regular 6!

I'm right there with you buddy. For how much back and forth I had with the iPhone 6 vs 6 Plus I'm really happy with the iPhone 6! It's pretty much the perfect device for me.

I've had 4 iPhones the past 4 years and my favorite has always been the iPhone 4. The build quality, design, etc - I just loved everything about it (the "5" generation was nice but it just didn't have the wow factor for me). I can honestly say the iPhone 6 has dethroned the iPhone 4 as my all time favorite device.

Sent from my iPhone 5 using Tapatalk

kataran

Ambassador
Mar 11, 2013
Visit site
It was nice to retire the 4s I have been using for 3 years and so far just love how THIN the 6 is... so far that has been the most exciting. But, I have had it activated for about 30 min now--still figuring it out. Wish I had its actual case though, seems pretty vulnerable.