iPhone6 Plus Questions

Alex Rodriguez Jr.

Mar 22, 2015
Visit site
Hi guys,

Full disclosure, I'm a huge Windows Phone fan. I'm not anti Apple per se, but it definitely is not my first choice. I wholeheartedly love WinPhone but I needed apps as I work in the legal field. With that being said, I have been impressed by the improvements this platform has made. However, I am ashamed that the keyboard is still this far behind the other big boys.

As for my questions, I purchased the 64gb model. Should I exchange it for the 128? I am still within my 14 days. I don't save music to my phone as I use Xbox music. I don't mind the extra cost. If you recommend I go bigger, if I upgrade would the new phone restore identically to this one?

Second question revolves around an issue I'm having. I cannot get Facebook to download the majority of my Facebook contacts into my phone contacts. It downloads about 40 contacts of my 1200, none of which I even recognize. Is there a way to correct this? I'm a sucker for contact photos.

Thanks in advance, guys.

kch50428

Oct 22, 2010
Visit site
And it would act and behave as though I still had the same device? Also, the bigger question is, do you recommend it?
yes to the first question... to the second - recommend restoring from a 64 to a 128? Yes...it's standard procedure... As to should you update to 128? From what you said above about how you use the device, it's probably not necessary.

jdfry15

Trusted Member
Sep 20, 2014
Visit site