Lifeproof 6+ cases are out ! FINALLY !! PreOrder Only

Cleveland

Jun 29, 2010
Visit site
I ordered a few hours after you. Hoping my ships tomorrow. Or just this week. I'm stoked. I loved the Nuud from the 5s. I actually do take underwater shots with my Nuud.

I take underwater shots with mine too, I have one on my iPad Air as well but I don't take it underwater but it's nice to have on it since I tour with bands for a living and the last thing I need is some jackhole knocking over a beer on my iPad lol

Garz

Retired Moderator
Mar 9, 2009
Visit site
My lifeproof shipped today. Much faster than the March 9th date that my order originally gave yesterday.

Cleveland

Jun 29, 2010
Visit site
My lifeproof shipped today. Much faster than the March 9th date that my order originally gave yesterday.

Looks really really nice, makes the 6+ a scosche wide but it's really nice and I even managed to leave the zagg glass on and it still managed to be sealed (will update how it holds up since it should be naked)

ImageUploadedByiMore Forums1424897257.067967.jpg
ImageUploadedByiMore Forums1424897269.795901.jpg

jhnnyblze2000

Feb 6, 2010
Visit site
Every time I go to the site I just get the option to sign up for notifications and no option to preorder. I've been signed up for notifications since back in October lol.

mchi5

Jan 15, 2015
Visit site
Looks really really nice, makes the 6+ a scosche wide but it's really nice and I even managed to leave the zagg glass on and it still managed to be sealed (will update how it holds up since it should be naked)

View attachment 77968
View attachment 77969

Looks great man. And your setup is exactly the same as mine, I'm leaving my Zagg glass screen protector on.

Quick question I noticed the thumbprint scanner is covered. Have you found a decreased sensitivity to using Touch ID ? I've tried a few other cases and had to rip the plastic off bec it barely recognized my thumbprint.

Keep us updated on your initial impressions!