Switched from Windows Phone to iPhone 6 Plus

Baryex86

Nov 11, 2014
Visit site
And Im loving the apps on the new phone. I do however miss Cortana and the better camera on the Nokia Lumia 920 but alas, I needed the apps. Still I am new here and Im new with the iPhone and I was wondering if people could help me by recommending some photo apps? Ones that can do HDR and photo editing.

Thank you.

bamf-hacker

Apple Watch and AirPod Champion, Ambassador
Champion
Nov 2, 2009
Visit site
Welcome to iMore...

I would recommend Camera+. It is awesome has a ton of features and is a great photo editor as well.

uno mas

Nov 7, 2014
Visit site
For ease of use, the winner hands down is Snapseed, IMO. I've used most of them in the past and none of them compare to its quick editing capabilities. Are the end results better? That's subjective, of course, but Snapseed can hold its own with all of them. Comes with textures, special effects, frames, etc. And it's a freebie. It's the only photo editor I use. :yes::yes:

(No affiliation)

Harry Wild

May 25, 2013
Visit site
And Im loving the apps on the new phone. I do however miss Cortana and the better camera on the Nokia Lumia 920 but alas, I needed the apps. Still I am new here and Im new with the iPhone and I was wondering if people could help me by recommending some photo apps? Ones that can do HDR and photo editing.

Thank you.

Microsoft's Cortana is coming to iOS! Go to Window Central article!

Cleveland

Jun 29, 2010
Visit site
You can either do it by going into the contact in question in "edit" mode and "block contact" is all the way at the bottom or touch the "i"/info button either in call or text history (in "details") and there should be the "block contact" option in both
Does anyone know how to block a contact in the contact list on an iPhone 6?

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

GSOgymrat

Nov 5, 2014
Visit site