Hard choice iPhone 6 Plus or Samsung Note 4

HAWK

Oct 24, 2013
Visit site
lol, your a better man than I, i keep my 6, thank you.
Yeah what's the old saying? "Act like your trying to get her, you will never lose her" and she won't be as mad when you go buy another one ( or two ) later on down the road.

HAWK

Oct 24, 2013
Visit site
Unfortunately it did for many
I don't want Apple to end up like the other fruit that messed up so sad I think Apple should buy BlackBerry
I don't know if it so much left, but people started getting curious and looking around trying new things out. For a lot of people like me apple is always going to be home base

dj2big

Oct 9, 2011
Visit site
I don't know if it so much left, but people started getting curious and looking around trying new things out. For a lot of people like me apple is always going to be home base
I have Been using apple since 1995 started with a Power Mac 7200 80/AV I'm not going anywhere however I like to live outside the box and enjoy having choices and new toys

HAWK

Oct 24, 2013
Visit site
I have Ben using apple since 1995 started with a Power Mac 7200 80/AV I'm not going anywhere however I like to live outside the box and enjoy having choices and new toys
Choices are never bad... choices are what keeps everyone improving always

dj2big

Oct 9, 2011
Visit site
Choices are never bad... choices are what keeps everyone improving always
Very true but sometimes the big players need a crisis to improve and then sometimes it's to late like with BlackBerry