- 10-15-2015, 01:33 PM #2
Re: What happens when I erase my iPhone?
Your phone will still be activated once you go through the setup process. But yes all you content will be gone and either reloaded from iCloud backup or iTunes back up.
Once the phone is removed from the carrier it will be deactivated.
- By Rikahio in forum iPhone Apps & GamesReplies: 2Last Post: 09-20-2016, 03:41 AM
- By h0ts4uce in forum iPhone 6sReplies: 4Last Post: 10-18-2015, 12:00 PM
- By iMore Question in forum Ask a QuestionReplies: 1Last Post: 10-15-2015, 01:47 PM
- By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News DiscussionReplies: 0Last Post: 10-15-2015, 11:30 AM
- By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News DiscussionReplies: 0Last Post: 10-15-2015, 10:40 AM