Welcome to the iMore Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. Thread AuthorThread Author   #1  

    Default Reminder: iPhone 5C

    For those of you who will be purchasing the iPhone 5C, don't forget that you can pre-order the device tomorrow or should I say -- starting at midnight PST / 3 AM EST tonight? -- This is what we call a HINT!....
    Last edited by JustMe'D; 09-12-2013 at 10:40 AM. Reason: Added PST & EST
    jmburke1982 likes this.
  2. #2  

    Default Re: Reminder: iPhone 5C

    At 3:01 AM Eastern Time (12:01 AM Pacific Time)
    Just_Me_D likes this.

Similar Threads

  1. Any reasons as to why the iPhone 5C isn't cheap
    By Apple Blogger in forum iPhone 5c
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: 02-04-2014, 09:40 PM
  2. Will you buy a case for iPhone 5C?
    By sadnesy in forum Accessories
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-12-2013, 08:15 AM
  3. iphone 5S: fingerprint scanner
    By johnla781 in forum iPhone 5s
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-12-2013, 12:58 AM
  4. Verizon Wireless Iphone 5S preorder
    By KJD209 in forum iPhone 5s
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-12-2013, 12:07 AM

Posting Permissions